Meetings 2018

We meet on the third Wednesday of the month (unless indicated otherwise) and our 2018 programme is as follows:

Wednesday 17 January

AGM, members' plant sales and donated auction

Wednesday 21 February

In search of Opuntias – Dave Appleton

Wednesday 21 March

Succulents in Mediterranean gardens – Dr John Hughes

Saturday 7 April

South East Cactus Mart,
Swalecliffe Community Centre
ArrowFull details

Wednesday 18 April

Photography workshop – Philip Andrews

Wednesday 16 May

Euphorbia odessey – Bob Potter

Wednesday 20 June

Closed show – Judge: Graham Evans

Wednesday 18 July

Cactus hunting in Argentina – Hazel Taylor

August

No meeting

Wednesday 19 September

What I saw last winter – Paul Klaassen

Wednesday 17 October

Conophytums – Terry Smale

Wednesday 21 November

Our collection – Tony and Suzanne Mace

Wednesday 19 December

Christmas party

Meetings

Venue

Pettman House
Hanover Square
Herne Bay
CT6 5NY

Date

3rd Wednesday of the month (unless indicated otherwise)

Time

7.30pm

For full details go to our
Arrowmeetings page.

For further information on how to find us go to our
Arrowcontact page.

For information on other Branches in Kent and  Surrey go to
ArrowBCSS Zone 14.

Charity No 290786 – a charity registered in England and Wales